NKBA - VP MembershipMarla Baker
Chapter Representative
CERAGRES
mbaker@ceragres.ca

Denise TurnerDenise Turner
President
Fisher & Paykel Appliances
denise.turner@fisherpaykel.com

JeanieJeannie Sasaki
VP-Programs
DISTINCTIVE APPLIANCES
jsasaki@distinctive-online.com

VinceVince Curci
VP-Membership
3B S. p A.
salesusa@3bspa.com

Irene Chu, CKD
VP-Academic Relations
PARIS KITCHENS THE SANDERSON-HAROLD CO LTD
irene@pariskitchens.com


Tiffany SolomonTiffany Solomon
VP-Communications
GOEMANS APPLIANCES
tiffany.solomon@goemans.com

GeetaGeeta Kewalramani
VP-Legislation
Kimaya Designs
geeta@kimayadesigns.com

VP Education – TBA

Marla Easser
VP-Finance
BSH HOME APPLIANCES LTD.
marla.easser@bshg.com

AllieAllie Baxter, CKD
Secretary
HERRIOT KITCHEN DESIGN INC.
allie@herriotkitchendesign.com

alexAlexandra Klich, CKD, BA.
VP-Professional Development
A VERY FINE HOUSE
averyfinehousecanada@gmail.com